The Survivor Chronicles  Book 1  The Upheaval

The Survivor Chronicles Book 1 The Upheaval

Written by: Erica Stevens

  • Publisher: Erica Stevens
  • Publish Date: 2015-03-08
  • ISBN-10:
  • ebook-the-survivor-chronicles-book-1-the-upheaval.pdf

In order to read or download eBook, you need to create FREE account.
eBook available in PDF, ePub, MOBI and Kindle versions

Recent Activity

Book Summary

The First tremors of the earth were felt at 7:22 EST. Every single person felt the rumbling and experienced the tremors that would forever alter the course of history. Most did not survive. These are the accounts of some of those who did. ***The fourth and final book in this series, The Risen, is now available. This book is not a survivalist story. Though they are not in this book, the following books in this series do contain zombie-like people. Due to language and graphic content this book is recommended for readers 17 and older.*** Recommended Reading Order for this Complete Series: The Upheaval: Book 1 The Divide: Book 2 The Forsaken: Book 3 The Risen: Book 4 Edited by Kevin Mills Edited by Leslie Mitchell at G2 Freelance Editing. Cover art by EbookLaunch

Members Online